A legideálisabb felhasználói élmény érdekében frissítsd a flash lejátszódat. Kattints ide az Adobe Flash legújabb verziójáért.

munummedium

munummedium | Ask Oracle
58 értékelés
Hi, I'm a RELATIONSHIP EXPERT! Every question has an answer, every problem has a solution. I specialize in twin flames! I have been reading since my teens, it has evolved into something a little different to the usual card shuffling, and vague information. What I do is quick, accurate, and to the point with no info needed from you. Around 20k reading on Oranum!
Nyelvek
  • Angol

munummedium Üzenőfala

140/140 

Elérted az üzenet maximális méretét (140 karakter).

•   hayanugget 1 éve
    Válasz

amazing advise!

•   junekay2013 1 éve
    Válasz

Amazing reading, he answered questions I didn't even ask. Absolutely great reading!!

•   AADD44 1 éve
    Válasz

Thank you so much! Absolutely great

•   sunshinelove14 1 éve
    Válasz

Thank you so much. Covered a lot of information within a small time frame.

•   AADD44 1 éve
    Válasz

Really great and to tthe point and i was quiet amazed - thank you very much!

•   munummedium 1 éve
    Válasz

Believing is creating, if we don't believe we wont achieve. Graham Elkin.

•   michaelusa 1 éve
    Válasz

thank you for the reading

•   javissupreme 2 éve
    Válasz

Very real and down to earth. No games, no crap, right to the point and honest. I appreciate raw psychic talent like this. Thank you!

•   michelle128 2 éve
    Válasz

Graham, is one of the best! He is my regular, go-to guy. He is always ACCURATE, genuine, unique and I always leave feeling uplifted!

•   rogchubby 2 éve
    Válasz

very very wise and accurate.

További bejegyzések  

140/140 

Elérted a maximumhosszát ennek az üzenetnek (140 karakter).

We respect your privacy

We use cookies, and other technologies to improve your experience, customize advertising, and analyze traffic to the site.