Fuer eine bessere Qualitaet sollten Sie ihren Flashplayer updaten. Hier koennen Sie die neueste Version von Adobe Flash herunterladen.

karael

karael | Ask Oracle
91 Bewertungen
I am tarotist, empathic, clairvoyant, I do energy harmonization therapies with reiki and angelic symbols. I do oracles, I have a degree in neurolinguistic programming, You can ask me about: Love. Travel Job Deal Career Marriage friendships. Familia. Secret Enemies Prayers of protection. .. ask me 3 things related to your past so that you are much safer to use your credits correctly,
Sprachen
  • Englisch, Italienisch, Spanisch

karael's Pinnwand

140/140 

Sie haben die maximale Länge von 140 Zeichen erreicht.

•   ar00x2 Vor 7 Tagen
    Antwort

5 stars!! bravo!!

•   janesi Vor 18 Tagen
    Antwort

Karael answered all of my questions with details and much insight. I Will return for an update.

•   BelleBeauty Vor 2 Monaten
    Antwort

Karael is amazing! He told me the man would contact me but in future we will have problems/fights. And it happened like that till today. He is also quick and gives great advice.

•   walt89 Vor 2 Monaten
    Antwort

on point thanks man. I am the one placing on blockage wow. So now gotta get a grip and be more confident of my self.

•   walt89 Vor 3 Monaten
    Antwort

1000 on point

•   Wind000 Vor 3 Monaten
    Antwort

Very nice guy to read with, very helpful and patience

•   Your Support Team Vor 8 Monaten
    Antwort

Your Support Team wuenscht Ihnen alles Gute zum Geburtstag!

•   janesi Vor 10 Monaten
    Antwort

Karael's readings are very detailed and insightful. He answered all of my questions quickly and was to the point.

•   mistress1 Vor 1 Jahr
    Antwort

very nice soul, helpful, accurate and encouraging, with reasonable price. Will surely come back for a reading. Blessings!

•   kitina123 Vor 1 Jahr
    Antwort

Great private, thank you very much!

Weitere Treffer anzeigen  

140/140